top of page

Evaluate the success of final product

Aiman:

StartFragmentI believe I did very well in this project. We decided to cook for our business day. We chose Indian and I was very interested on making the butter chicken again. I created a advertisement for my stand so it will be interesting and attractive to my customer. I created a head chef that represent a chef in India and people. During our cooking time. I was fast and more independent. This is because I remember the steps such as chopping the chicken breast, chopping onions, frying the chicken and putting all the ingredients needed in the butter chicken. I asked my dad if the taste of the butter chicken is perfect and my dad said 'It taste perfect. The thickness of the gravy is great and the chicken is well fried'. When my butter chicken masala finished. I put it on a container and put in a refrigerator for the rest of the night until the next day. 6 minutes before the event started. I heated the butter chicken in the kitchen and cut the naan bread into small pieces. When we started the event many people came. This is because we our shop was in Abuja where people can see us and our advertisement. Lots of people said my dish was outstanding and they gave me positive feedback. My dish finished really quick that other people didn't have a chance to buy. I was pleased that people said it was good and we made a decent 40 pound profit and 63 pound in total.

Fawaz:

I consider i did good in this project. We determined to prepare lunch for our enterprise day. we chose Indian food and was very interested on making the Masala chai and the zafroon rice. I created a advertisement for my stand so it'll be exciting and appealing to my costumer. I created the poster that contains the menu and a shot paragraph that talks about our project. At some point of my cooking time. I was speedy and extra unbiased. I positioned it on a field and installed a refrigerator for the rest of the night until the next day. That is because we our store was in abuja wherein human beings can see us and our commercial.Lots of people gave me and my colleague positive feedback.When we started the event many people came. This is because we our shop was in Abuja where people can see us and our advertisement. I was pleased that people said it was precise and we made a respectable 40 pound profit and 63 pound in general. We have divided the money and I decided to donate my money to charity.

EndFragment


Big Title

RECENT POST
bottom of page