top of page

How our product could be improve?

Aiman - Butter chicken and Mango lassi

StartFragmentHow can my dish/product be improved?

During my 1st term people complained that my dish shouldn't taste spicy. Therefore this term I made my dish taste sweet and less spicy.

If I have the chance to do it again I will present my food by putting a little coriander that is chopped and placed on the top before serving. I think this is another thing to be improve so my butter chicken is presented very well.

Will - 'It taste very good and I love the gravy'.

Miguel - 'Very delicious especially when you dip the gravy with the naan bread'.

How can my advertisement be improved?

In order to improve our advertisement. We think we should have add more information for example the history of India, clothes and play a traditional music while the we are running our business.

Fawaz: Masala Chai and Nann bread with cheese or nutella

How my dish/product could be improved?

During this term I have tried to make the Masala Chai a couple of times and I have had some feedback from my family.

Mom: The masala chai was good, but the drink was very spicy.You need to change the amount of spices that I need to put in the Masala Chai.

Fares: The chai was good.The taste was very interesting.

Based on the feedback that have gotten from my family, I will decrease the amount of spices in the masala chai.Also If I had the chance do the beverage again.I am going to provide more options to my target audience.Furthermore, I want to try a new way of making the masala chai and that might be another thing to improve on.

How can my advertisement be improved?

To improve our advertisement, We think that we should have a more attractive and catchy adverts that will attract more costumers.Also we thought that making the place more cultural related to our food, so people feel more confident buying food.Moreover, We thought that we could post this in social media, make it better and professional.

EndFragment


Big Title

RECENT POST
bottom of page